Promotion Order_Tax Assistant R.Y. 2025



OFFICE OF THE प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, दिल्ली

PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, DELHI केंद्रीय राजस्व भवन, आई पी एस्टेट, नई दिल्ली – ११०००२

C. R. BUILDING, I. P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002

F.No. P-314/Promotion/TA/2025/15354

Dated: 9 /01/2025

Order No. <u>|2</u> /NGO 2025

2025

Sub: Estt. – Non-Gazetted Group 'C'- Promotion to the cadre of Tax Assistant – Order reg. –

The following officials are hereby promoted to the grade of Tax Assistant in the pre-revised pay scale of Rs.5200-20200; Grade Pay Rs.2400 with effect from 01/01/2025:

SI. No.	NAME	САТ	DOB
1	ABHIMANYU KUMAR ROY	OBC	24/07/1992
2	ABHISHEK MEENA	ST	22/07/1994
3	AMIT MATHUR	SC	18/06/1992
4	ANANT KUMAR	OBC	06/07/1996
5	ANIKET KUMAR	OBC	18/07/1990
6	BIKRAM KUMAR RAJA	OBC	25/01/1994
7	DAULAT RAM MEENA	ST	15/01/1992
8	DEVENDRA SINGH	SC	19/01/1989
9	GAURAV KUMAR	GN	13/09/1996
10	GOURANGA CHANDRA DEO	OBC	24/06/1991
11	GYANSINGH MEENA	ST	30/11/1998
12	JAI SHANKAR KUMAR	OBC	12/11/1990
13	KHUSHBOO JAISWAL	OBC	01/08/1991
14	KUMAR NAND KISHOR	OBC	05/01/1993
15	KUNDAN KUMAR	OBC	25/04/1997
16	MANISH KUMAR	OBC	09/06/1997
17	MANOJ KUMAR MEENA	ST	05/02/1990
18	MANRAJ MEENA	ST	01/10/1995
19	MD SULTAN SALAHUDDIN	OBC	14/07/1990
20	MOHAN SINGH GURJAR	OBC	20/08/1994
21	NARENDRA KUMAR BHAGAT	OBC	06/06/1995
22	NARENDRA SINGH YADAV	OBC	10/08/1992
23	NEHA SAINI	OBC	30/11/1996
24	PANKAJ KUMAR	OBC	15/06/1996
25	PRAKASH KUMAR	OBC	01/01/1995
26	PRIYAM KUMARI	GN	31/07/1994



Promotion Order_Tax Assistant R.Y. 2025

27	RAHUL KUMAR	OBC	17/03/1990
28	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	19/12/1990
29	RAKESH KUMAR RANJAN	SC	18/12/1993
30	RANJIT RATHOUR	OBC	06/07/1996
31	SHANI KUMAR MEENA	ST	15/10/1992
32	SOMESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	01/06/1994
33	SUNITA DEVI MEENA	ST	15/11/1992
34	VARUN KUMAR	OBC	05/06/1997

2. This promotion order is subject to any review DPC taking place for any contingency like change in number of vacancies, re-fixation of seniority, change in recruitment rules, change in eligibility of officials, merger of various directorates with the Pr. CCIT, Delhi, New Delhi etc. and directions of any Court/CBDT/DoPT/Directorate of HRD etc.

3. Consequent upon promotion, the above-said officials would continue to be posted in their present places of posting till further orders.

- 4. This order does not indicate *inter-se* seniority in the cadre of Tax Assistant.
- 5. This issues with the approval of Principal Chief Commissioner of Income-tax, New Delhi.

Sd/-(Neeraj Gupta) Additional Commissioner of Income Tax (Hqrs.) (Pers.) New Delhi

Copy to:

- 1. All Pr.Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Pr. Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 2. All Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 3. All Pr. Commissioners/Commissioners of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 4. All Pr. Director /Director of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 5. The Addl. Directors General of Income Tax, Expediture Budget, Recovery, IT, Audit, Infra-01 & 02, Investigation-01 & 02, L & R -01 & 02, TPS, Vigilance, HRD, New Delhi.
- 6. The Addl./Joint Commissioners of Income Tax- Coordination, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi.
- 7. The Under Secretary (V &L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- 8. The Deputy/Asstt. Commissioners of Income Tax- Admn, Coordination, Finance, Litigation, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi
- 9. The Assistant Director (OL), New Delhi for circulation of Hindi version.
- 10. All Recognized Associations.
- 11. Officials concerned through their controlling officer.
- 12. Personal files of the officials concerned.
- 13. Notice Board and on our website www.incometaxdelhi.org

(Amit Shrivastava) Income Tax Officer (Hqrs.) (Pers.) (NG) New Delhi